The Biennial ARP Conference

The next ARP conference will be held in St. Louis, Missouri on June 11-13, 2015. The official call for submissions is available here. The submission portal, located here, will be open from November 1, 2014 through January 15, 2015. The conference program committee will select symposia and posters to reflect the broad range of personality psychology. In addition, we are very pleased to announce that the program will feature a presidential symposium, the Rising Stars symposium to showcase the field’s stellar young talent, a data blitz session, an invited symposium sponsored by the European Association for Personality Psychology, and award talks from the Tanaka dissertation award winners and the winner of the Murray award, Dean Keith Simonton. For more information about the conference location, see this announcement in the latest issue of the ARP newsletter.

Conference Information

2015 – St. Louis, MO (Call for Submissions | Submission Portal | Location)
2013 – Charlotte, NC (Program)
2011 – Riverside, CA (Program)
2009 – Evanston, IL (Program)
2008 – Albuquerque, NM (Program)
2007 – Memphis, TN (Program)
2006 – Palm Springs, CA (Program)
2005 – New Orleans, LA (Program)
2004 – Austin, TX (Program)
2003 – Los Angeles, CA (Program)
2002 – Savannah, GA (Program)
2001 – San Antonio, TX (Program)
2000 – Nashville, TN (Program)